Contact Us  
 

Corporate Office
102, Vikas Nagar Pakhowal Road, ludhiana
Tel : 91-161-2563978,2563778, 6611500
Fax : 91-161-2563678
Email: corporate@rajitpaints.com


Sale Office

B-23, Phase-II, Focal Point, Ludhiana
Tel : 91-161-4646174, 5087637, 6500102, 6500106
Email: sales.ludhiana@rajitpaints.com


Works
Mamnobad Road, Village Akbarpura
Ahmedgarh,148021 Punjab
Tel : 91-1675-661700, 661701, 661712, 661711
Fax : 91-1675-661777
Email:-works@rakitpaints.com, helpdesk@rajitpaints.com


Delhi Office
A-8 DDA Sheds, Phase-I, Okhla Indl. Area, New Delhi
Tel: 91-11-64543482, 64543484, 26811282, 26811283
Email: delhi@rajitpaints.com

 


 
 

Pune Office
Gate No. 252, Mahalunge, Chakan,
Pune-410501. Maharastra
Tel: 91-2135-645974, 09370280835
Email: pune@rajitpaints.com


Gurgaon Office
437/7 Kadipur Industrial Area, Patodi
Road, Kadipur, Gurgaon (Haryana).
Tel: 91-124-2210786, 6599924, 2210694
Fax: 91-124-2210786
Email:
gurgaon@rajitpaints.com


Indore Office
Behind J.J. Sharma Petrol Pump,
A.B. Road, Rao, Indore-453331
Tel: 09329729726
Email:
radhikesh123@yahoo.com


Hosur Office
822/1A, Bharathiar Nagar
Basthi Hosur-63510109. Distt. Krishnagiri Tamilnadu

Tel: 09894552929. (Mr. Kalidass)
09822309270. (Mr. Harkare)
Email:- harkare@vsnl.com


   
 
 
 

Name

:

Company

:

Address

:

City

:

State/Prov

:

Country

:

ZIP/PC

:

Phone

 

Fax

:

Email

:

Comments

:


 
   
 








Company Profile | Contact Us | Email

Our Vision | Business Lines | Products Range | Infrastructure | Our Values Customers

Copyright   The Rajit Group . All rights reserved
 Designed by Crescendo InfoTech Services Pvt. Ltd